Daniel Gittler

Music Director :||: Pianist :||: Orchestrator :||: Copyist



Dear Daniel Gittler
Daniel Gittler's Senior Recital at Berklee College of Music

Broadway Unlocked #giveback Concert
“Cold, Cold City”
Accompanist: Daniel Gittler
Singer: Kyle Dean Massey

Music by Tom Kitt
Lyrics by Brian Yorkey

The Last 5 Years
“Shiksa Goddess”
Pianist/Conductor: Daniel Gittler
Singer: Jamey Miller

Music & Lyrics by Jason Robert Brown


Curtain Up! 2017
“Turn the Page”

Orchestrated by Daniel Gittler

Lyrics by Abby Anastasio
Music by Miyako Tsubota

Soloist: Freddy Au Yeung

Side by Side by Side
“Some Things Are Meant to Be/I Will Never Leave You”

Arrangement: Jessie Rosso & Daniel Gittler
Orchestration: Daniel Gittler

“Some Things Are Meant to Be” (from Little Women)
Music by Jason Howland
Lyrics by Mindi Dickstein

“I Will Never Leave You” (from Side Show)
Music by Henry Krieger
Lyrics by Bill Russell

Side by Side by Side
“History of Wrong Guys/I Won’t Say I’m In Love”

Arrangement: Jessie Rosso, Daniel Gittler & Meg Tazelaar
Orchestration: Daniel Gittler

“History of Wrong Guys” (from Kinky Boots)
Music & Lyrics by Cyndi Lauper

“I Won't Say I’m In Love” (from Hercules)
Music by Alan Menken
Lyrics by David Zippel


Burn All Night (August 18 - September 8, 2017)
Book and Lyrics by Andy Mientus
Music by Van Hughes, Nicholas LaGrasta, and Brett Moses
Directed by Jenny Koons

In an age of uncertainty, four lost souls come to the city in search of themselves.

Lincoln Center Performing Arts Hall of Fame
On June 6, 2017, Lincoln Center celebrated the indelible contributions to our culture made by the inaugural class of inductees to the Performing Arts Hall of Fame at Lincoln Center-Louis Armstrong, Plácido Domingo, Yo-Yo Ma, Audra McDonald, Leontyne Price, and Harold Prince-as well as the innovators who set the stage for the future of the performing arts.

30th Annual Easter Bonnet Competition
“Alexander Sweenilton”
Music Copyist: Daniel Gittler
Arrangement: Alex Lacamoire & Kurt Crowley

Music & Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda

27th Annual Gypsy of the Year
“Shut Up and Dance” (Opening Number)
Music Copyist: Daniel Gittler
Arrangement: Ben Cohn
Orchestration: Adam Michael Kaufman

Music & Lyrics by Walk The Moon